Wir freuen uns auf Sie.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Klaus D. Rehbock
Klaus D. Rehbock
Geschäftsführer


+49 4202 76470 10
+49 1525 4642879
k.rehbock@sls-moves.de
Holm Oelker
Geschäftsführer
Logistik weltweit

+49 4202 76470 11
+49 173 6186724
h.oelker@sls-moves.de
Christina Fild
Umzüge international
Logistik international

+49 4202 76470 13
+49 178 2767705
c.fild@sls-moves.de
Jörn Prieser
Umzüge international
Logistik international

+49 4202 76470 12
+49 163 5674456
j.prieser@sls-moves.de
Astrid Gerling
Umzüge international
Logistik international

+49 4202 76470 18
+49 176 85619405
a.gerling@sls-moves.de
Klaus Köster
Umzüge international
Logistik international

+49 4202 76470 17
+49 176 46731703
k.koester@sls-log.de
Marco Paes
Transportplanung


+49 4202 76470 15
+49 170 4870069
m.paes@sls-moves.de

SLS moves GmbH
Steuben-Allee 3
28832 Achim
Tel:: +49 4202 76470 0
info@sls-moves.de